Matters Before the Board

The business of The 3905 Century Club is conducted by our Board of Directors, which meets on the second Saturday of the month.  The time and location of the meeting will be announced in the meeting agenda posted to the Club Mailing Lists.

The Board meetings are open for monitoring (listen only!) by the general membership.  If you are not a Board member and wish to have an issue placed on the agenda, please notify your Area Director well in advance of the meeting.  An item cannot be placed on the agenda until all Area Directors have had sufficient opportunity to review it in advance of the meeting.  Any time you wish to have input into Board agendas or discussions, feel free to contact the Board member (Area Director) for your call area.

The Board is made up of thirteen (13) members.  Eleven are Area Directors from the ten (10) US call areas plus one DX Director, with the President and Vice President making up the remaining two.  For names and contact information see the List of Club Officers.

Schedule of meetings and matters before the board

Meetings are held the 2nd Local Saturday of each Month

18:00 Pacific / 19:00 Mountain / 20:00 Central / 21:00 Eastern

Calendar Year 2024
Month Date
January Jan-13
February Feb-10
March Mar-09
 
Month Date
April Apr-13
May May-11
June Jun-08
 
Month Date
July Jul-13
August Aug-10
September Sep-14
 
Month Date
October Oct-12
November Nov-09
December Dec-14
 

Meeting to be held via: 

This page is intended to provide information to our membership on matters before the Board of Directors.

It will be updated and added to as information is made available.
Agendas are usually published about one week prior to the next meeting

All members are invited to join and listen to our board meeting.

Latest Board Meeting Agenda/Packet


Next Regular Board Meeting March 09 2024

Local Saturday: 18:00 Pacific / 19:00 Mountain / 20:00 Central / 21:00 Eastern

Sunday: 02:00 UTC


Previous Board Meetings can be viewed on the 3905 CCN Channel

Previous Board Agendas are posted on the Board Files page